linkedin
youtube
twitter
flickr
slideshare

+61 2 9080 4307

2017 Exhibitor List

Company Website Stand Number
4Tel http://4tel.com.au 285
Albatech Pty Ltd http://www.evcco.com.au 660
Aldridge Railway Signals Pty Ltd http://www.railsignal.com 590
Aldridge Signal Infrastructure http://www.railsignal.com 590
Alstom http://www.alstom.com.au 392
Amsted Rail http://www.amstedrail.com 570
Ansaldo STS http://www.ansaldo-sts.com 502
ArcelorMittal http://corporate.arcelormittal.com 675
ASSA ABLOY http://www.assaabloy.com.au/en/local/au 196
Assignar http://www.assignar.com/ 26
AustRail http://www.austrailinsurance.com.au 650
Australasian Railway Association (ARA) http://www.ara.net.au 302
Australian Rail Technology http://www.ar-tech.com.au 279
Axiomtek Co., Ltd http://www.axiomtek.com 592
Bambach Wire and Cables http://www.bambachcables.com.au 49
Beena Vision – A Trimble Company http://www.beenavision.com 601
Beijing Yan Hong Da Railway Equipment Co.,Ltd http://www.yhd-cn.com 170
Beijing UH Exhibition Service Co. Ltd http://www.yhd-cn.com 38
Belgium – Wallonia.be http://www.wallonia.com.au 584
Bexon Crane Rail – Gantrail http://bexon.com.au 204
Bombardier http://www.bombardier.com 435
BP Australia http://www.bp.com.au 623
Bradken http://bradken.com 245
Braemac Engineering http://www.braemac.com.au/engineering 517
Broadspectrum http://www.broadspectrum.com 632
Burdens Australia http://www.burdens.net.au 364
CAF http://www.caf.net 347
Circuitlink http://www.circuitlink.com.au 85
CMP Products http://www.cmp-products.com 111
Coachair http://www.coachair.com 195
Cold Forge http://www.coldforge.com.au 362
Comsteel http://www.molycop.com 397
Control Logic http://www.control-logic.com.au 409
CORE 2018 http://www.core2018.org 450
CRRC Corporation Limited http://www.crrcgc.cc/ 286
CSE Uniserve http://www.cse-uniserve.com.au 763
CUBIS Systems http://www.cubis-systems.com.au 125
DA Lighting http://www.dalighting.net.au 63
Danobat Group http://railways.danobatgroup.com 519
DB Engineering & Consulting GmbH http://www.db-engineering-consulting.com 233
Derby Rubber http://www.derbyrubber.com.au 171
Delkor Rail http://www.delkorrail.com 71
Dellner Couplers Australia http://www.dellner.com 48
Downer http://www.downergroup.com 337
DTI Group Ltd http://www.dti.com.au/ 150
Ecofab http://www.ecofab.com/ 428
edilon)(sedra Australia http://www.edilonsedra.com 161
Elphinstone Pty Ltd http://www.elphinstone.com 79
Elsafe http://www.elsafe.com.au/en 160
Engineered Solutions Asia Pacific (ESAP) http://www.esap.net.au 404
ENSCO http://www.ensco.com 188
EVCCO http://www.evcco.com.au 660
Faiveley Transport http://www.faiveleytransport.com/ 463
Finlease http://www.finlease.com.au 381
Flexicon Australia http://www.flexiconaustralia.com 158
Frauscher http://www.frauscher.com 252
Frequentis Australasia http://www.frequentis.com 310
Gantrail – Bexon Crane Rail http://www.gantrail.com 204
GE Transportation http://www.getransportation.com/ 68
Gemco Rail http://www.gemcorail.com.au 324
Geomatic Technologies http://www.geomatic.com.au 462
George’s Loader Hire http://www.loaderhire.com.au 656
Getac Technology Corp http://www.getac.com 21
Gioconda Ltd http://www.gioconda.co.uk 422
Go Green Consulting http://www.gogreenconsulting.com.au/ 110
Goldschmidt http://www.goldschmidt-thermit.com/en 427
Graffiti-Enz http://www.graffiti-enz.com.au 561
Grogan Group http://grogangroup.com/ 135
GS1 Australia http://gs1au.org 378
Hardface Technologys http://www.hardface.com.au 155
Harsco Rail http://www.harscorail.com 227
Hawker Siddeley Switchgear http://www.hss-ltd.com 387
Huber + Suhner http://www.hubersuhner.com.au 223
Icomera http://www.icomera.com 19
Ikon Lifting Equipment http://ikonlifting.com.au/ 151
IMTRAM http://www.imtram.com 471
Infrastructure Magazine http://www.infrastructuremagazine.com.au 778
Innotrans 2018 http://www.innotrans.de/en 194
Intertech Engineering http://www.intertech-eng.com.au/ 172
ITS PipeTech Pty Ltd http://www.itspipetech.com.au/ 199
Jaquet, A Part of TE Connectivity http://www.jaquet.com 228
J Steel Australasia http://www.jsteel.com.au 675
John Holland http://www.johnholland.com.au 179
JWB Constructions http://www.jwbrail.com.au 54
Kennards Hire http://kennards.com.au/rail 629
Key Source Rail Pty Ltd http://www.keysourcerail.com.au/ 51
Knorr-Bremse Australia Pty Ltd http://knorr-bremse.com.au/en/ 470
Knox Kershaw http://www.knoxkershaw.com 629
Kovis d.o.o. http://www.kovis-group.com 369
Kyosan Electric Company http://www.kyosan.co.jp/english/ 590
Laing O’Rourke Australia http://www.laingorourke.com/ 357
Lankhorst Engineered Products http://www.lankhorst-ep.com/ 449
Lantech Communications Global, Inc. http://www.lantechcom.tw/global/eng/index.html 148
LB Foster http://www.lbfoster.com 576
Legend Corporation http://www.legendpower.com.au 93
Liebherr-Australia http://www.liebherr.com/en/deu/about-liebherr/liebherr-worldwide/australia/liebherr-in-australia.html 87
Lighting Protection International (LPI) http://www.lpi.com.au/ 164
LINMAG GmbH http://www.linmag.com 331
Lockheed martin http://www.lmco.com 597
Locomotive Parts Solutions http://www.locomotiveparts.com.au 530
LORAM http://loram.com 413
Lynxrail / Lynx Engineering Consultants http://lynxrail.net 278
McLean Power http://www.macleanpower.com 162
Magnetic Automation http://www.ac-magnetic.com/australia/ 284
Marand http://www.marand.com.au 445
Martinus Rail http://www.martinusrail.com.au 441
McConnell Dowell http://www.mcconnelldowell.com.au/ 213
Melvelle Equipment http://www.melvelle.com.au 629
Middy’s Rail Infrastructure https://www.middys.com.au 58
Milspec Manufacturing http://milspecmanufacturing.com 645
Momentum Rail http://momentumrail.com/ 324
MOR Industries http://millsormistonrubber.com.au 431
Morgan Advanced Materials http://www.morganplc.com 747
MOVE People Driven Banking https://www.mymove.com.au 651
MOXA http://www.moxa.com 189
MTA – Metro Trains Australia http://www.metrotrains.com.au 493
MV Technology Solutions http://www.mvtechnology.com.au 329
MWH Global http://www.mwhglobal.com 258
Network Rail Consulting http://www.networkrailconsulting.com/ 406
Next Generation Rail Technologies S.L. http://www.ngrt.org 287
Nitto Kohki Australia http://www.nitto-australia.com.au 275
nkt cables http://www2.nktcables.com/contact.html 458
Northern Iron & Brass Foundry http://www.nibf.com.au 65
Noske-Kaeser Rail & Vehicles New Zealand Ltd http://www.noske-kaeser.co.nz 206
Nova Systems http://www.novasystems.com 50
Novaris Pty Ltd http://www.novaris.com.au 311
Ogis Engineering http://www.ogis.com.au 363
OneSteel https://www.onesteel.com 639
Optical Systems Design http://www.osd.com.au 200
Pandrol http://www.pandrol.com.au 353
Penske Power Systems http://www.penskeps.com 75
PENTAIR http://www.pentair.com 328
Phoenix Contact http://www.phoenixcontact.com.au 156
Plasser Australia http://www.plasser.com.au/ 175
Poles & Underground http://polesandunderground.com.au 62
Plateway http://www.plateway.com.au 677
Progress Rail http://www.progressrail.com 292
Projex Group Pty Ltd http://www.projex.com.au/ 192
Position Partners http://www.positionpartners.com.au/ 408
PT Rail http://www.pthydraulics.com.au 1
Qiqihar Jinche Industrial Co., Ltd http://www.jinchegongye.com 202
Rail Control Systems (RCS) http://www.railcontrol.com.au 475
Rail Express https://www.railexpress.com.au 779
Railtrak Systems http://www.railtraksystems.com.au 625
Railtrain Pty Ltd http://www.railcontrol.com.au 616
Railway Equipment Co. http://www.rwy.com 590
Railway Gazette http://www.railwaygazette.com 777
Rhomberg Rail Australia Pty Ltd http://www.rhombergrail.com.au 246
RISSB http://www.rissb.com.au 301
Ritter http://www.ritter-starkstromtechnik.de/site/EN/Unternehmen.html 524
RKR Engineering http://www.rkre.com.au 309
RM Consultants http://www.rmcon-australia.com/ 109
Ross Equipment Australia http://www.railspares.com.au 595
Roxtec Australia http://www.roxtec.com.au 276
RPC Technologies http://www.rpctechnologies.com 384
Schlegel AG http://www.schlegel.ch 376
S&V Australia http://www.sundv.de 375
Sabre Rail Australia http://www.sabrerail.com 565
Sammode Lighting Australasia http://sammode.com.au 55
Schaeffler Australia Pty Ltd http://www.schaeffler.com.au 429
Schlatter Industries AG http://www.schlattergroup.com 414
SelectLok http://www.selectlok.com.au 361
SELECTRAIL http://www.selectrail.com 691
Siemens http://www.siemens.com/entry/aunz/en/ 142
SNC-Lavalin Rail & Transit http://www.snclavalin-railandtransit.com/en-au/ 64
SNP Security http://snpsecurity.com.au 259
SPENO Rail Maintenance http://www.speno.com.au 229
Sperry Rail http://www.sperryrail.com/ 159
Steelrod Pty Ltd http://www.steelrod.com.au 184
Sulzer Australia http://www.sulzer.com 382
Sunlec International http://www.sunlec.com.au 330
System7 Australia http://www.s7australia.com 580
T6 Rail Specialists http://www.t6rail.com.au 134
Thermo King http://www.thermit.com.au 380
Tiemao Glass Co.,Ltd. http://www.tiemao.cn/ 240
TrackSAFE http://tracksafefoundation.com.au 302
Trapeze Group http://www.trapezegroup.com.au 496
Trelleborg Engineered Systems Australia Pty Ltd http://www.trelleborg.com.au/ 224
Treotham http://treotham.com.au 610
Trimble http://www.trimble.com/rail/ 601
TTM Rail http://www.ttmrail.com.au 560
UGL http://www.ugllimited.com/ 103
Unipart Rail http://www.unipartrail.com 136
Vector Lifting http://www.vectorlifting.com.au 403
VIVOTEK INC. http://www.vivotek.com/ 205
Voestalpine VAE Railway Systems http://www.voestalpine.com/group/en/ 97
Voith http://www.voith.com 243
Vossloh Cogifer http://www.vossloh-cogifer.com 178
Vossloh Fastening Systems http://www.vossloh-fastening-systems.com 178
Vossloh Rail Services http://www.vossloh-rail-services.com 178
Vulcanite http://www.vulcanite.com.au 129
Wabtech Corporation http://wabtec.com 463
WAGO Pty Ltd http://www.wago.com.au 300
White Industries http://www.whiteindustries.com.au 52
Zetron Australasia http://www.zetron.com 606
Zoellner Australia http://www.zoellner.de/en 416