SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON

+61 2 9080 4307

2017 Exhibitors

Exhibitor Stand No Website Exhibitor Profile Contact
Exhibitor Stand No Website Exhibitor Profile Contact
Alstom 392 http://www.alstom.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Amsted Rail 570 https://www.amstedrail.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Ansaldo STS 692 http://ansaldo-sts.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Hitachi Australia Pty Ltd 692 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Assignar 26 http://www.assignar.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
AustRail Insurance Brokers 650 http://www.austrailinsurance.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Australasian Railway Association (ARA) 302 http://www.ara.net.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
TrackSAFE Foundation 302 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Australian Rail Technology 279 http://www.ar-tech.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Beijing UH Exhibition Service Co. Ltd 38 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Bombardier 435 http://www.bombardier.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Braemac Engineering 517 http://www.braemac.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Ritter 524 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CAF 347 http://www.caf.net View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Cold Forge 362 http://www.coldforge.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Comsteel 397 http://www.comsteel.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CORE 2018 450 http://www.core2018.org View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CRRC Corporation Limited 286 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
DANOBAT 519 http://railways.danobatgroup.com/en View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Delkor Rail 71 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Downer 337 www.downergroup.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
DTI Group Ltd 150 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Frauscher 252 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Geomatic Technologies 461 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Go Green Consulting 110 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Thermit Australia 427 http://www.thermit.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Mason Grogan Industrial 430 http://www.grogangroup.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
GS1 Australia 378 https://www.gs1au.org/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Hardface Technologys 155 http://www.hardface.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Harsco Rail 227 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Hawker Siddeley Switchgear 387 www.hss-ltd.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Huber + Suhner 223 http://www.hubersuhner.com/en/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Ikon Lifting Equipment 151 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Kennards Hire 640 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Knorr-Bremse Australia Pty Ltd 470 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Laing O'Rourke 357 http://www.laingorourke.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Lantech Communications Global - Inc 148 http://www.lantechcom.tw View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
L.B. Foster 576 http://www.lbfoster.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Legend Power Systems 93 http://www.legendcorporate.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Lighting Protection International (LPI) 164 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
LINMAG Australia 331 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
LORAM 413 http://www.loram.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Magnetic Automation 284 http://www.magnetic-access.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Martinus Rail 441 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
McConnell Dowell 213 http://www.mcconnelldowell.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
MOR Industries 770 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
MV Technology Solutions 329 https://www.mvtech.com.au/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Hasler Rail 329 http://www.mvtechnology.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
MWH - now part of Stantec 258 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Network Rail Consulting 406 http://www.networkrailconsulting.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Noske-Kaeser Rail & Vehicle New Zealand Ltd 206 http://nk-rail.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Ogis Engineering 363 http://www.ogis.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Optical Systems Design 200 http://www.osd.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Pandrol 353 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Penske Power Systems 75 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Phoenix Contact 156 http://www.phoenixcontact.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Plasser Australia 175 http://plasser.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
KH1 174 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Robel 174 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Progress Rail 292 http://www.progressrail.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Projex Group Pty Ltd 192 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Railtrain Pty Ltd 616 http://www.railtrain.com.au/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Rhomberg Rail Australia Pty Ltd 246 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
RISSB 301 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
RKR Engineering 309 http://www.rkre.com.au/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Rail Management Consultants Australia 109 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Ross Equipment Australia 595 http://www.railspares.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Sabre Rail Australia 565 http://www.sabrerail.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Sammode Lighting Australasia 55 http://www.sammode.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Schaeffler Australia Pty Ltd 429 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
SELECTLOK 361 http://www.selectlok.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
SELECTRAIL 44 http://www.selectrail.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Siemens 142 http://www.siemens.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
SPENO Rail Maintenance 229 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Sperry Rail 159 http://www.sperryrail.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Steelrod Pty Ltd 184 http://www.steelrod.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Sunlec International 330 http://www.sunlec.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Thermo King 380 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Trapeze Group 496 http://www.trapezegroup.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Trelleborg Engineered Systems Australia Pty Ltd 224 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Treotham Automation Pty Ltd 610 http://www.treotham.com.au/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Trimble Railway Asset Solutions 601 http://www.trimble.com/rail-assets View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Beena Vision - A Trimble Company 601 http://www.beenavision.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Unipart Rail 136 http://www.unipartrail.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Vector Lifting 403 http://www.vectorlifting.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Voestalpine VAE Railway Systems 97 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Voith 243 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Vossloh 178 http://www.vossloh.com/en View Exhibitor  
Vossloh Fastening Systems 178 https://www.vossloh.com/en/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Vossloh Rail Services 178 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Vossloh Asia Pacific 178 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Wabtec Corporation 463 http://www.wabtec.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Austbreck Pty Ltd 463 http://www.austbreck.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
FIP 463 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
RMS Mors Smitt 463 http://www.rmspl.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Track IQ 463 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Wabtec Australia 463 www.wabtec.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Wabtec Control Systems 463 http://www.wabtec.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Faiveley Transport 463 http://www.wabtec.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
WAGO Pty Ltd 300 www.wago.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Atlas Rail 321 http://www.marand.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
John Holland 179 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
UGL 103 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Bradken 245 bradken.com View Exhibitor  
Lockheed Martin 597 http://www.lockheedmartin.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
ITS PipeTech Pty Ltd 199 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Elphinstone Pty Ltd 79 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Lynxrail / Lynx Enginewering Consultants 278 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
System 7 Australia 580 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
4Tel Pty Ltd 285 http://www.4tel.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
RPC Technologies 384 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Coachair 195 http://www.coachair.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Gemco Rail Pty Ltd 324 http://www.gemcorail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Momentum Rail 324 http://www.momentumrail.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
ContiTech / Vulcanite 129 http://www.vulcanite.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
ENSCO 188 http://www.ensco.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Name change pending: PowerRail Australia Pty Ltd 530 http://www.locomotiveparts.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Circuitlink Pty Ltd 163 http://circuitlink.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Flexicon Australia 158 www.flexiconaustralia.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Moxa Inc 189 https://www.moxa.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
T6 Rail Specialists Pty Ltd 134 http://www.t6rail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Burdens Australia 364 http://www.burdens.net.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
PT Rail 1 http://www.pthydraulics.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Northern Iron & Brass Foundry Pty Ltd 165 http://www.nibf.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Intertech Engineering 172 http://www.intertecheng.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Melvelle Equipment 502 http://www.melvelle.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Knox Kershaw Inc. 502 http://www.knoxkershaw.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Next Generation Rail Technologies S.L. 287 http://www.ngrt.org View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
SNC-Lavalin Rail & Transit Pty Ltd 64 http://www.snclavalin-railandtransit.com/eu-au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Beijing Yan Hong Da Railway Equipment 170 http://www.yhd-cn.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Graffiti-Enz 561 http://www.graffiti-enz.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
TTM Rail 444 http://www.ttmrail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CMP Products Pty Ltd 111 http://www.cmp-products.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
InnoTrans 194 http://www.innotrans.de/en/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Zoellner Australia Pty Ltd 416 http://www.zoellner.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Bexon Crane Rail - Gantrail 204 http://www.bexon.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Gantrail - Bexon Crane Rail 204 http://www.bexon.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
DELLNER COUPLERS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD 48 http://www.dellner.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Derby Rubber 171 http://www.derbyrubber.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CRRC Qiqihar Rolling Stock Co. -Ltd 202 http://www.qrrs.com.ce View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Albatech Pty Ltd 660 http://www.evcco.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Finlease 381 http://www.finlease.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Nova Systems 50 http://www.novasystems.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Nitto Kohki Australia 275 http://www.nitto-australia.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CUBIS Systems 125 http://www.cubis-systems.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
ZeticaRail 625 http://www.zeticarail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Morgan Advanced Materials 747 http://www.morganadvancedmaterials.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Control Logic 423 http://www.control-logic.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Broadspectrum 632 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Novaris 311 http://www.novaris.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
MTA (Metro Trains Australia) 493 http://www.metrotrains.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
DA Lighting 63 http://www.dalighting.net.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Icomera 19 http://www.icomera.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Axiomtek Co. - Ltd. 592 http://www.axiomtek.com/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
White Industries 52 http://www.whiteindustries.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Position Partners 408 http://www.positionpartners.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
nkt cables 458 http://www2.nktcables.com/contact.html View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Elsafe Australia Pty Ltd 160 http://WWW.ELSAFE.COM.AU View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
BP Australia 623 http://www.bp.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
APC TECHNOLOGY 377 http://www.apctechnology.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Frequentis Australasia 310 http://www.frequentis.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
J Steel Australasia Pty Limited 675 http://www.jsteel.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Liberty OneSteel 639 http://www.libertyonesteel.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Rail Control Systems Australia Pty Ltd 475 http://www.railcontrol.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
MOVE People Driven Banking 651 http://www.mymove.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Schlatter Industries AG 414 http://www.schlattergroup.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
JWB Construction Pty Ltd 54 http://www.jwbrail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Roxtec Australia Pty Ltd 276 http://www.roxtec.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
VIVOTEK Inc. 205 http://www.vivotek.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Plateway Pty Ltd 677 http://www.plateway.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
CSE Uniserve 763 http://www.cse-uniserve.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Gioconda Ltd 422 http://www.gioconda.co.uk View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Maclean Power 162 http://www.macleanpower.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Milspec Manufacturing Pty Ltd 645 http://www.milspecmanufacturing.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Key Source Rail Pty Ltd 13 http://www.keysourcerail.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Imtram Pty Ltd 471 http://www.imtram.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Schlegel AG 376 http://www.schlegel.ch View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Jaquet Technology Group 228 http://www.jaquet.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Tiemao Glass Co. -Ltd. 240 http://www.tiemao.cn/ View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Aldridge Railway Signals Pty Ltd 590 http://www.railsignal.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Railway Electric Company 590 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Aldridge Signal Infrastructure 590 http://www.railsignal.com/infrastructure View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Kyosan Electric Company 590 View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Bambach Wire and Cables Pty Ltd 49 http://www.bambachcables.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Sulzer Australia 382 http://www.sulzer.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Zetron Australasia Pty Ltd 606 http://www.zetron.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
DB Engineering & Consulting GmbH 233 http://www.db-engineering-consulting.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
edilon)(sedra Australia 161 http://www.edilonsedra.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Getac Technology Corporation 21 http://www.getac.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
EMRAILS 620 http://www.emrails.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
HYLEC Energy Solutions 316 http://www.hylec.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Mersen Oceania 366 http://www.mersen.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Decorative Imaging 451 http://www.deco.net.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
ADLINK TECHNOLOGY/MICROMAX TECHNOLOGY 25 http://www.adlinktech.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Rittal Pty Ltd 323 http://www.rittal.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
IMI Norgren 622 http://www.imi-precision.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Damstra Technology 315 http://www.damstratechnology.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Irmie Impianti S.r.l. 459 http://www.irmieimpianti.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Hebei Hongguang Power Equipment Co. -LTD 668 http://www.rqgc.com View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor
Bolts & Industrial Supplies 607 http://www.bolt.com.au View Exhibitor Contact Exhibitor